You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [가입인사] 요리하는 여행가 - 홈슐랭 자기소개 :: Welcome to Homechelin's World!

in #kr-join7 years ago

Hello @homechelin. Welcome To Steemit. This New House for blogger and good social network platform. Actually I will wait for your great post in future. Nice introduce. I believe that u can be best blogger and contributor on this site. Keep Steem On and earn big reward. Good luck my friend!!. We waiting for you to come in steemit. Visit my blog I have latest post about history. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you.

Sort:  

Thank you for your tip! :) Nice to meet you elstevano!

Beep beep. Hi @homechelin!
You have used tip! in your comment - that`s my magic word for sending tips ;)
Click here if you wish to learn more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43