코스트코 양고기 죽여준다 진짜 ㅋㅋ

in #kr-gazua6 years ago

양고기.gif

코스트코 양고기 실화?ㅋㅋ

코스트코 가서 양고기 사왔는데
우와 대박이얌 ㅋㅋ
20개 정도 한 8만원 하는데
하나당 4천원 정도하는 것 같앙

우와 자이글에 구워먹는데
소스 양념 해가지고 말이야 ㅋㅋ

죽여주는맛이야 ㅋㅋ
캬 뜯어먹는 맛이 기가 막힌 맛이야
불금에 혼자 자이글에 궈먹으니 기분 째진당 ㅋㅋㅋ

양고기.jpg

지금 생각해도 너무 맛있당 ㅋㅋ

게다가 구워먹는 치즈도 사왔는데 말이야 구워먹을까 하다가 낼 궈먹으려고 참았아 ㅋㅋ 낼 구워먹는 치즈 올릴게 ㅋㅋ

캬~ 불금에 양고기 조~타~

Sort:  

우와 ㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜ진짜 맛있겠어여

ㅋㅋ 정말 맛있습니다
코스트코에서 파는건데 한 8만원하고 약 20개인데
개당 4천원정도하네요
4명이서 먹다보니 8만원식간에 긋바이 ㅋㅋ

Congratulations @wangimnida2! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40