Sort:  

헐 설마 다크나이트??

꿀잼이라 보팅만 줌
정답은 땡

극딜라이트

Congratulations @solla! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

다크나이트 구마

아뉘얌-

필라이트

뙈애애애애앵

모닝라이트 > 글로 아니면 보험

몰라이트
오바이트 나온다 몰라

오바이트 느낌 오네 ㅋㅋ

미띤 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ이 형 어쩜 좋지 또 일스달 겟해야 하나 ...이벤트로 준 일스달 형한테 다시 돌려받는 기분 ...내 스달 채우미

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63241.83
ETH 3086.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82