[나눔이벤트]한분 한분 찾아갑니다~^^♡

in #kr-event6 years ago (edited)

image

찾아 가서 보팅해드려요~^^

보팅 파워 문제때문에 조금 쉬었습니당~ㅎㅎ
아직 많이 부족한 보팅파워..

그래두 하루 한번은 나누어 보아요~^^

이글에 댓글 + 팔로우 + 보팅 해주시면
찾아 가서 보팅 해드리겠습니당!

단, 시간은 오늘 자정까지 진행하여 보겠습니당~^^

많은 참여 부탁드려요!ㅎㅎ

I will go and visit you ^ ^

I was a little rested because of the power problem.
Voting power still lacking a lot ..

Let's share it once a day ~ ^^

Comment on this eagle + follow +
I'll go find it and watch it!

However, the time will go until midnight today ~ ^ ^

Please join us!

Sort:  

음~! 어제 오셔서 감사합니다!^^
오늘은 제가 왔어요~! 보팅완료!

보팅 완료!
감사합니다ㅎㅎ

Congratulations @dyd2663! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

참여합니다.^^

보팅 완료!
감사합니다ㅎㅎ

참여해봅니다^^ 팔로 댓글 보팅 완료요!!

보팅 완료!
감사합니다~^^

참여합니다 ^^

보팅 완료!
참여 감사합니다ㅎㅎ

참여합니다 ~^^

보팅 완료!
감사합니다ㅎㅎ

참여합니다^^

보팅 완료!
참여 감사합니다~^^

저도 참여합니다~~

보팅 완료!
참여 감사합니다~^^

출석 오늘도 출석 체크 합니다.

힘내시고 화이팅!

보팅 완료!
감사합니다ㅎㅎ

출첵합니다.^^

보팅 완료!
감사합니다^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50