You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The English Corrector: 영어를 고치고 질문 받아요 #16

in #kr-english6 years ago

Great series, and I'm sad I didn't find out about it earlier!
If you haven't checked I've tried translating some on my posts on Google in an effort to reach out to the Korean Steemit users, but some of them have taken note of the slight awkwardness of reading the translation. I've been working hard everyday to try to advance both my Korean speaking and reading skills, but as a gyopo, Korean is not my first language :(
I will utilize your services in the future!

Sort:  

Yep, Google translation usually is terrible. Obviously I can't do whole posts but you'll be able to put up a good summary in Korean, or get the most important sentences done properly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45