쉬운영어 복습 141~150강

"How long does it take to do that?

How often does Obama play golf?

Now that I think about it, his real name was Ruy.

I bet she sprained her wrist.

I can hardly believe my eyes.

I can not help myself.

When does boarding start Vietjet?

I'd like to change dollars to VND.

Please stop over there.

We have reserved a double room for you for two
nights.

Can I stay here one more night in my room?

Can you call a taxi for me, please?

"그것을 하려면 얼마나 걸리죠?

오바마는 얼마나 자주 골프를 쳤나요?

이제 와 생각해보니, 그의 진짜 이름은 루이였어요.

분명 그녀는 손목을 삐었어요.

내 눈을 믿을 수가 없어요.

나는 어쩔 수 없나 봐요.

비엣젯 언제 탑승이 시작되죠?

달러를 VND로 바꾸고 싶은데요.

저기에서 세워주세요.

더블룸으로 2박 예약되어 있으시네요.

제 방에서 하루 더 묵을 수 있나요?

택시 불러주시겠어요?

Sort:  

Congratulations @translatorlaura! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @translatorlaura! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @translatorlaura! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85