Sort:  

ケイジさんが自分の黒歴史を公開してしまいました!(笑)
中2の頃に作った曲の歌詞なんですが、
読んでみるとなんとなく、私も恥かしくなっちゃいました😂😂

Loading...

そうなんですね!ありがとうございます😊 google translateを使いましたが、理解が難しかったです。 @stella12 さん ありがとうございます💕

NO! It was just a joke! I was joking around KawaiichanXD LOL

ahaha ok, l used google translate but did not translate it well at all lol

Oh yes, it's because i uploaded my own lyrics(which is hilarious) so that caused translation fail:) Oh, I didn't know that you used to google translate my posting! That is so sweet of you;) Thank you so much.

글로벌 스티미언 케이지님! 항상 응원합니다 예에~~!

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ아 감사합니다 스텔라님!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67