You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 정신없던 흐압빠의 하루... 먹스팀, 헤어, 네일아트, 필라테스

in #kr-daily7 years ago

I like these posts that seem to speak of your daily life. The pictures reveal that while there are differences between our cultures, there remain so many things that are similar. Like coffee and ice cream!

My favorite photo, however, is of the room with the rough concrete wall. So creative! It adds such character to the room! I hope that you enjoyed your day. :)

Upvoted and i already follow. Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your words.
I really love the cafe's atmosphere for sure.
I hope you once upload your daily place where you visit to
(very curious with our cultures too)
Thanks again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58