Sort:  

현 상황을 잘 보여주고 있네요 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

피식했습니다ㅎㅎ

리또속ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
뭔가 비슷한거 같아 슬프지만....

저도 쓰러지는중.... ㅜㅜ

곧 부활탄이 터질겁니다 ㅎㅋ

바랍니다. ㅜㅜ 꼭 빨리 그날이 오기를

점점 그림체에 정드는것같네요~

여러가지 코익들이 쓰러져가는 상황이네요 ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ 재밌게 잘봤습니다!

으아악!

Congratulations @umkin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

비트도 번개 맞음..ㅠㅠ;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66139.00
ETH 3537.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16