You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: USA! Get ready for a BTS Invasion!

in #kpop7 years ago

Thanks @topkpop for providing information about k-pop. I'm basically one of the k-pop fans. The first song I liked was "because i am stupid" by SS501 which was popular in my country (Indonesia) for being the soundtrack of the Serial TV "BBF". That's when I started looking for other k-pop songs. I honestly do not like Korean boy bands because they look more like women. They like to show off something overwhelming, I really do not like it. But I can not lie that I really like their songs even though I do not like their style. Only personal opinion. :)

Sort:  

Yes for sure we all have our own personal opinions and preferences when it comes to looks and such, but I like that you are open to and appreciate their songs even though you may not like them perse. Music is wonderful no matter who is making it. Great to see another Kpop fan on here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64