You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: USA! Get ready for a BTS Invasion!

in #kpop7 years ago

Hi @topkpop!

I can't believe I missed this post of yours and had to find it through the comment challenge. 😆

I must admit, knowing that Kpop actually existed was about the sum of my knowledge on the subject. It's not a genre I would turn to on my own, but it kind of grows on you, doesn't it?

It's a shame I understand nothing of the lyrics but the tunes I've listens to so far, thanks to you, do make for easy listening.

Great post!

Sort:  

Well, at least you found it either way so yay! Yes, Kpop certainly does grow on you, that is for sure. Glad you enjoyed it at least a bit when you listened :) It is certainly my fav.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34