Wake up late today

in #koreanseries7 years ago

Yesterday i was sleeping more like very late because i watch the new Korea television series on one of the leading television channel in the Philippines. The movie was awesome on its opening episode and the story is quite unique that you cannot expect what would happened next.


image source

The television series was "Black" and i think that it will hit the phenomenon because the story is based on extraordinary being wherein it evolves on grim reapers. The girl in the movie has the power to oversee that would happen to the people and she will able to see a black shadow at the back of the people who have something to happen.

I will continue to watch this movie until the end of the series since it really interest me and i am surely be a fan of this television series.

I've been a fan of Korean movie and series ever since because of unpredictable events.

Probably will put some alarm on my phone so i will not wake up late anymore.

Sort:  

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.43% vote... I was summoned by @robin-ho! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

I love Korean moved too, have much of them with me. Lovely post, is entertaining. Keep steeming hot.

thank you very much @etilda for this kind comment. Yes, i can't wait to see more of the episodes.

Sure and do find time to check my blog posts too. Let's keep steeming hot 😋

This post has received gratitude of 1.28 % from @appreciator thanks to: @robin-ho.

I heard this has a very twisted ending! Cant wait to see the full show!

that is really nice to hear that you do like Korean show also.. @jcyrilg , can't wait also to see all the episodes.

Korean tv shows are binge worthy!

This post has received a 1.16 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @robin-ho. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

This post has received a 0.51 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @robin-ho.

My wife has the same addiction. But I won't stop her. Keeps her off my back.

it is still ok @golemmagg , you will try to watch it , you will surely love it. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63862.88
ETH 2754.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64