Welcome to Song's Korean Foods travel

in #koreanfoods6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians

I am very excited to start my new food travel with STEEMIT.
I'm Hansong and live in NYC, originally from Seoul, South Korea. I am professional Chef and CEC(Certified Executive chef) at American Culinary Federation. Writing and blogging is one of my favorite hobby.

English is my second language, but Korean Food is my Soul food!
So, when you find any typo or wrong grammar, Please understand me!

1.jpg

There are lots of Korean food eatery and restaurant. But there is not enough information for Korean foods.

I will be writing about the Korean Foods. So what will you find here?

  • Korean foods, information, history, recipe.
  • cooking tips, and recommendations
  • Korean travel tips, right information.
  • my books, video
  • many, many more :)

DQmVyjj7prpxvot27To2ACT3FgvzFD9EwESDFtp8pqpSoRp.jpg

If anybody have any questions for Korean foods or cooking,
Please do not hesitate to ask me.

Again, Welcome to song's Korean Foods Travel. I hope you will enjoy it!

Sort:  

Hi there welcome to steemit @yoriental how are you? Lately I'm craving for Korean food but can't find a good place and sometimes I forgot to ask my partner to bring me in one of the Korean Restaurant here in Cebu. =)
I wish you all the best by the way and keep up the good work. See you around. =)

Hi @purepinay Thank you So much!. I will look around you posting! Have a Nice day~ :))


Welcome to Steemit @yoriental!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you so much @bycoleman . It will be very helpful to me.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Thank you! Absolute!

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I love the food and I was in NYC.

Hi Joey! Nice to meet you! Thank you so much!

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

I will do that! Thank you so much! @sohailharoon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51