You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is The Korean War Over Yet?

in #korea6 years ago

I don’t think the question is so much is the KOREAN peninsula now out of the WAR scenario , but how is CHINA taking this since it really doesn’t want this ❓ M.I.C. (Military Industrial Complex) can’t be that happy about it , and all the warhawks, the communist infiltrators to our republic , etc etc etc . I just see so many obstacles still to be challenged since the real problem isn’t just North Korea , but ALL the terrorist that call themselves our representatives and politicians . That is the real threat to humanity , and how YOU never say that out right makes me scratch my head . You do make a lot of comments in complete disagreement with their policies and actions , but I never hear from your white ass chicken lips that indeed what we all need to do to remove any further threats to our existence is all these meat puppets that kill , and deceive us on a daily , if not hourly bases . So even though you speak very eloquently , and write some very nice pieces , I just have to question why not paint the picture of the obvious reasons why we’re in so much trouble . Just say it ❗️You’ll feel better , and not just play a mouth piece exploring the depths of malcontenet in the internet . ITS THE GOD DAM POLITICIANS THAT HAVE TO BE ROUNDED UP AND PUT IN CAGES❗️See how easy that was . Do I fear that they may send mercenaries to my door ❓FUCK NO . I look foward to capturing some and interogating them for I mean to kill monsters and have no fucking fear . You however always remind me of the little skinny kid on the playground that was more then willing to hand over your lunch money to the local bully just so he wouldn’t break your glasses . See I was the guy that went AFTER the bullies on the playground and shoved that lunch money right up their asses , and said “tell your mom I said HI”. In this war that we’re all going to be involved in FOR SURE . There will be NO ROOM for playing safe . Its going to be LEAD , FALLOW , OR GET THE FUCK OUT OF THE WAY‼️No more word plays , or games❗️The entire human population must UNITE and arrest ALL these PARASITES , take their nuclear buttons away , and deeply interrogate them until every mercenary , and paid for terrorist has been apprehended and interrogated for possible collusion with government officials . We need to bear arms , scare the shit out of them . Like Admiral BULL HALSEY said “HIT HARD , HIT FAST , AND HIT OFTEN❗️” Me and people like me have no intentions of talking our way through the war . Enough BLAH BLAH BLAH . And just like your GLOBAL WARMING argument = Your wrong❗️You ignore that ALL the planets have lost their ice caps . You say NASA is full of it , but dismiss that they’re hiding other information ⁉️ LIKE THE SUN DYING . Your just not realistic . SHIT needs to be done , not just talked about .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83