Views around My Apartment in SeoulsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #korea5 years ago

In this post, I'd like to introduce the panorama and the views of my apartment. I have tried to introduce the views around my apartment though, I always miss the opportunity.
Strangely enough, I did not take my camera when I went out, even though I made up my mind. In my guess, you also have had the same cases like me.

One day, I wrote "go out with the camera" on my smartphone. The garden and the alley are so nice in my apartment. What I'd like to introduce you first is the pavilion in the garden.

P9270338.JPG

The pavilion was located between the pond and the garden. Two pillars were in the pond. So people can enjoy the pond and the garden together.

P9270340.JPG

The pond was small but enough to enjoy the view in the pavilion.

P9270341.JPG

Stone bridge was built for people to walk across the pond and the garden. The pavilion, the pond, and the stone bridge were harmonized so well.

P9270339.JPG

P9270344.JPG

P9270345.JPG

Sort:  

Wow looks so green, though we need this type of trees everywhere in the world to make Earth better again.

This garden is very simple because there are two ponds in the garden. Because of the pond, the garden plants are very easy.!

Posted using Partiko Android

So Good!! Realy it’s awesome! I love green nature! And I like to see it more and more!

This beautiful pictures capture my mind! Thank you so much for sharing with us!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Where is the prettiest place to go in Seoul? I’m here for blockchain week...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow. So beautiful. I love the yard. How I wish it my garden City

Posted using Partiko Android

Where is this?
Your apartment has nice scenery.
I'd like to live there~.

great place and great view also.

OH, it looks so cozy. I have a particular love for plant corners. They seem mysterious to me when I was little, I loved to play like a big forest or jungle.

that looks like a super chill spot to hang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30