Thank you Steemians I got 800 followers in this morning.

in #korea7 years ago (edited)

Today morning I got up early. It was not as usual.
So I picked up the smartphone. It was 04:45.
I opened the steemit as a habit and found 800 followers.
I joined in the STEEMIT one years ago.
But I couldn't continue the STEEMITing for a while due to my job.
So 800 followers are really awesome to me.
This achievement couldn't be without the steemians’ help.

To the memory of today, I introduced myself as the contents producer and the daily life historian.

I will do my best to the Steemit.
I have the plans for the Steemit which the Steemians might be proud of, what I need now is a time to realize it.

8oo followers are great honor for me.
Thank you again.

Sort:  

congrats :)

Thank you :D



@slowwalker nim congratulations!
content producer huh .. kkkkk...
cheers to that!

Congratulations to you @slowwalker!!!Exciting flower for you!

I honestly read this and all i cpuld wonder was... is this b8??

by little you get to greatness continue to make good post that you manage to be very great. I'm trying to do the same follow me I'll follow you

Congratulations @slowwalker! You deserve it...For your wisdom, vision, and humility...Thank you sharing your beautiful posts & life experiences with us...Also a very huge thank you for supporting my journey on my blog...I appreciate that so much...Also here's to the next 800 followers!!! Take care my friend:)

Thank you @steemit-life.

Well deserved! You always post often and it's always great content. I need to post more often, lol.

Thank you.
I will wait for your post

Good for u :)

Thank you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82