You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yulam Spa - A Visit to the Charcoal Kiln Sauna and Natural Hotsprings

in #korea4 years ago

Only ever been in a sauna once, never enjoyed the experience. Hot springs on the other hand I thoroughly enjoyed, I suppose it all depends on what temperature you can endure at the end of the day.

They saunas look exceptionally hot, so will leave it for you to enjoy. Thanks for taking us on a visit to another unusual place in your region.

Sort:  

When I first started using saumas, I didn't know what I was doing and didnt like it as much. It's stramge that it takes time to learn and appreciate.

This place is definitely not for beginners or people who don't really like saunas. I epuld recommend somewhere else more beginner, typical spa, or family fun appropriate.

Nice quiet river or stream, the sea anywhere cool. Not using any hot water in summer months reminds me of enjoying the outdoors under the shower. No the heat is not something I like at all.... Been, tried and tested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43