You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yulam Spa - A Visit to the Charcoal Kiln Sauna and Natural Hotsprings

in #korea5 years ago

So who's Mr. Sunshine HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

What an epic place! Love the fact that it is all natural, that just makes it extra special.

You have to be naked in the baths because that is how normal people bathe.

There are normal people? :D

Sort:  

That's my special bath time friend ;)

This place is pretty epic. The problem is they are always in light industrial zones in the outer suburbs amd quite hard to get to for tourists.

I've only found a handful like it, especially combined with the fancy natural water.

Acrually I felt abnormally clean for a couple days after my visit. Normal people use showers at their home I guess.

lol at "abnormally clean" hehe! and yes on the showers. Cannot remember when last I took a bath.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44