You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Korea Style Raw Fish 회

in #korea6 years ago

I've seen that movie you mentioned
quite creepy
but I've watched it till the end
am a Kr movie addict so there

I miss eating Korean food
yesterday, I had dobbukki and the night before, too
just cause it was raining
I love it and my husband asked for second servings
I ran out of "teok" hahaha

I miss eating those perilla leaves specially the ones in sesame oil, honey and soysauce marinade

I wish they sell them here
keep writing

Sort:  

It can be tough finding good Korean food or getting everything just right when you aren't in Korea. Maybe you should try to grow some perilla leaves in your garden. I imagine it is quite easy and I am going to try it myself next season or maybe for a fall crop. The preserved ones can last awhile.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37