You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moving to Korea from Canada

in #korea5 years ago (edited)

what?!
wow, 9 years of teaching there, grand man or what are you anyway - a lass?
Well, lucky you, it's still in my BL to get there!

edit : PS, I really thought you're Korean! some of your writings kind'a have that appeal of my prof students!

Sort:  

Yeah 9 years was enough. I decided to move on, but not out. My current job isn't related in the slighted to education.
I identify as male, lol.

I understand the confusion. Sometimes I write from a Korean perspective. With so many students over the years and friends now, It's relatively easy to pick up their writing style and emulate it. I usually go weeks without interacting with a single foreigner in person. I've definitely lived in Korea long enough that I can show a unique perspective.

ah, that explains a lot! Thanks for clarifying you're a he ^ ^

I did pick up on the Kr writing style hahaha it was pretty obvious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84