You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yulam Spa - A Visit to the Charcoal Kiln Sauna and Natural Hotsprings

in #korea4 years ago

What an interesting and incredible post. You put a ton of work into this one to transport us to this strangely unique place. I love the part where you say...

I like to go to the hot room for a minute just to 'be a man'.

I’ve done stuff with this phrase in mind and never had any luck looking or feeling more like a man. Just looked and felt foolish. I must not be doing it right!! Haha. Really though, great post! Thanks for showing me this cool place!!!

Sort:  

During my attempt to feel like a man, I put my finger against a burni ng hot nail and still have a mark where it burned my skim, lol...definitely backfired.

Thanks for the feedback. Glad I was able to share the experience. I'll be going back there.

Oh Man! Ouch :-/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43