Graffiti the challenge tag #kolegas by @txatxy

in #kolegas6 years ago

This weeks topic for #kolegas by @txatxy is Grafitti

7161CF47-3387-49FD-A6F1-71D87DAABE25.jpeg

I saw this house while driving around Blackpool this weekend, not the best photo I took through the car windscreen while waiting at the traffic lights!

434BDC60-4114-4A12-9C14-CEB514BDC94E.jpeg

This creative artwork is part of the youth climbing wall at the indoor climbing Centre I take my boy too.

You can join in the Contest by checking out @txatxy post in the tag #kolegas




Kind thanks to @enginewitty for employing his Ninja graphic design skills and producing this 🔥 banner

If you enjoyed my post don’t forget to leave an Upvote, feel free to comment on what you liked or where I can do better even. Follow @c0ff33a for regular and varied posts, photography, my weekly VLOG, posts on coffee roasting and brewing - just follow and see.

For the simplest way to upvote and promote your work, log into SmartSteem it’s the smartest way to get your work noticed.

Join Steemfollower and get upvotes in return for upvotes. It’s free, simple, easy to find new content to upvote and get your own content seen by more users and possibly upvoted.

All photos are my own, taken with my iPhone. All my steemit posted pictures can be freely used by other Steemit users in their own blog posts - all I ask is that you follow me and credit @c0ff33a linking to my post you took it from. You can also follow me on Twitter

The picture to the right kindly sketched by the wonderful @bridget.art , be sure to check her incredible art out https://steemit.com/@bridget.art

The greatest challenge we face on Steemit is getting our posts seen, I have always believed the simplest and best value way of doing this is by commenting on the blog posts of others, the more you engage people and interact with them the greater the chance they will visit your own blog and return to the favour.

!steemitworldmap 53.766547 lat -1.801500 long Bradford, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom. d3scr

Sort:  

hello good morning, what a shame I lost you and I did not see you,
I love it thanks,
for the next leaves the link in the entry of the contest.
very busy these days,
you have a very handsome boy
Happy week @c0ff33a

Thank you so much, I kept meaning to leave the link in your post - but I was away on holiday so all my time was taken up with family and I forgot. I will try to remember this week, thank you for calling in and leaving a very kind comment busy lady @txatxy

😁😁😁 hey... how are you! I have missed you.

Good thanks, been missing you and @awesomemike too hope you are both doing well and the the rest of the family.

So how long did you have to stand there while they painted your portrait? 😎

I never noticed, but now you mention it I can see the similarities ! I was lucky we were stuck at the from tof the traffic lights for a long time so I could take the photo!

Nice! The street-graffiti is impressive, but seeing the happiness in the face of your boy is priceless! :)

Thank yo very much, it is a big piece of art on the side of the house. My boy pulls some funny faces at times, he makes me laugh!

Wow, pretty incredible Graffiti in that first photo @c0ff33a. And nice picture of your son :)

Thank you very much, I was impressed by the size of the art on the side of the house. He likes to play up to the camera my boy!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=c0ff33a
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=graffiti-the-challenge-tag-kolegas-by-txatxy


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=c0ff33a
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=graffiti-the-challenge-tag-kolegas-by-txatxy


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=c0ff33a
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=graffiti-the-challenge-tag-kolegas-by-txatxy


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=c0ff33a
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=graffiti-the-challenge-tag-kolegas-by-txatxy


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=c0ff33a
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=graffiti-the-challenge-tag-kolegas-by-txatxy


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44