Sort:  

Yes - I am just going from the evidence presented, I am aware that you say that you have other evidence that is not being presented, but obviously I can't comment based on that.

When discussing agendas of outright unscrupulous deception and denial, it is essential to look where you are being prompted not to look.

Right, but I am not being prompted to look anywhere, really. If it is an elaborate trap, it is one so elaborate as to trap the creator it would seem. I think maybe you have missed the premise/situation.

However, I see your point, and must keep that possibility in mind.

What I mean is that by presenting a story of a trap with apparent evidence, you are obviously being prompted to look at that evidence and trap - which inherently means you aren't likely to question if the trap is reversed with you as a cog within the trap..
Social engineering relies on deception like this entirely and I find that others are saying that the language being used in the conversation is not reflective of a professional in the industry to be a flag to highlight such a possibility.

I don't know either way - but yes, I am just saying to bare it in mind as a possibility.

I have things I cannot disclose. Those guys are flexing ego.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84