You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @AdamKokesh, @BenFarmer: Alleged Attempts to Hack, Dox, Harass and Stalk me, using a Professional Cyber Security Expert.

in #kokesh6 years ago

As some of you may know I spent the better part of 2 years as Adams lieutenant, producer, cohost, content creator, national event coordinator, social media strategist, apologist and “ long time “ best friend, I can confirm that Larken Rose critique of Adam is 100% accurate.
While I must admit I had some great times being a professional activist with Adam,
the negative impact he eventually had on my life would have made a weaker man commit suicide.
Today I wont be talking about those issues because I own a percentage of my own victimisation in those circumstances.
but I did put together a list of things you might want to know.
Top 10 sketchy reason you should unfollow Adam Kokesh :

  1. Adam helped Rob Gray steal millions of dollars from libertarians in the mulligan mint fiasco.
  2. Adam told the public that him and I were "long time best friends" when in reality we had only met a few months before.
    3.While Adam claims to be a combat wounded veteran he admitted to me that he saw no real combat while he was in the military.
  3. Adam didn’t pay his crew members even tho he had plenty of money to go on multiple tinder dates a day
  4. Adam threatened crew members with state prosecution for issues that were raised by his own shortcomings
  5. Adam took money to star in the anti libertarian propaganda movie “ alongside night”
  6. Adam consistently misappropriates donation money
  7. Adam often violated the property rights of his crew members
  8. Adam criticised RON PAUL during his 2012 run for president for taking donations knowing he wouldn’t win the election, now Adam is willing to destroy a families life for a campaign where he knows he wont win the election
  9. While doing the podcast in Los Angeles I had a client of mine come to the studio for a meeting, Adams dog Baloo ran over to greet her, Adam screamed at the dog to come back, when Baloo didn’t return, Adam rushed over to the dog and kicked out his legs sending him flying through the air landing on his head on the concrete, my client ran out of the house and I never heard from her again.
    People continuing to support Adam at this point should be dodged like fluoride.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85