You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art of Knowing Yourself - Challenge by: Tamara

in #knowyourself6 years ago

And yes I have witnessed the part that we were all in the group when this web developer who scammed @vegasgambler - That's the start. We just stood there by you. We still have no clear idea what the business would be so we just let you do the follow up. I was kinda aware of the purse, The Trump and Obama feud haha and some really blasting issues that concern the world and all that. I would seldom join the thread though. It was like a friendship (hey man, how y'doing?) But then really sincere and genuine. Finally, you having to leave the Philippines is really sad, I was just like seeing it on my feeds but the only thing I could do is just click on the sad face on FB. Was also having issues with myself though. I will be creating my own later within 24 hours. Thank you for nominating me dadmin :)

Sort:  

I moved in the Philippines as a nobody. I am still a nobody. I'm just a nobody who wont stop pushing. Don't stop pushing is my message. I don't care how unrealistic things may seem... keep pushing. Thank you @fycee for all the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42