You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art of Knowing Yourself - Challenge

in #knowyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello @tamacvet, I am stopping by just to let you know it is my pleasure to accept your challenge :) I will be posting the answers to the questions you raised here next Friday! :*
Also, this was a nice read! :)

Sort:  

I can't wait to see your point of view! :*
Thank you for accepting!

hi miss @abigail-dantes , i was thinking of nominating you here when my friend @nikolina told me about this , then i read @tamacvet 's post and she already did , happy to see you here, i was actually waiting , me and my sister for your new post but we just realized, hey! she just daid every other friday , hehe

You are always so thoughtful 😊😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53