@enjoyinglife asked for #knowme introduction videos

in #knowme6 years ago


(click to watch video)

Here it is

.. my 3rd introduction to the blockchain community now with the tag #knowme :)

  • Ask me anything if you want to know more!
  • You can ask me other stuff about your content by just mentioning my name @tibfox ;)

Thanks for watching!

mentions: @enjoyinglife @myndnow @diytube @ddaily @steempowerment @videomacher @dcooperation
music: https://epidemicsound.com


@tibfox.gif

You are free to use every content of this post!

But please mention my channel in your post ;)

recent news about my community projects



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome brother! I get to know you a little bit more now :) its awesome! Yes! I’m using awesome a lot today hahaha

Winny out... for now 😉

Ps: one question for you: how did you know what you wanted to do career wise?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey my friend!
Thanks a lot for your kind words man! I tend to use awesome also a lot haha

the answer on your question:

I just wanted to be a programmer because I think it is super creative and helpful for others.
But because I was not as good as they needed me to be - my boss offered me another place in the company and that's how I got a consultant and I really like it.
I think to describe what was going on for me:

If you like to do something - try to get a job in that field. If you are not fulfilling the needs - search for a job related to that topic and live with it until you love it :) (haha)

Peace!

#engagetogrow

You are very interesting.

Thank you! You probably also :) Just make your own introduction!

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Great video :) I Think i do video about #knowme :) that's cool idea !

Peace ! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot for watching and your nice words!
Yeah go for it and let the blockchain know who you are :)

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Great #knowme :-) I follow you. You fly drone? I wait for you next video. Have a nice sunday!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey thank you for watching!
Yeah I fly sometimes a pretty cheap drone and try to take the best out of it. It needs a lot of practise to find good shots and fly stable but I progress from time to time :)

Thanks for following! I think you do not need to wait long for the next video :D

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81