#knowme Challenge - The Answers, and Winners Announcement From Yesterdays 10 SBD Competition

in #knowme5 years ago


Yo yo my Steemies, Wattup?

In yesterday's vlog, I asked 5 questions, in align with @enjoyinglife's #knowme challenge.

Each of the 5 questions was worth 2 SBD, for a correct answer.

In today's vlog, I answer the questions, thus sharing a bit about myself, and of course announce who the winners are.

As discussed, be sure to checkout @churdtzu's podcast accounts.

The Paradise Paradox

and

Cryptonomics

Think, Believe, Achieve.

Peace.

Music track - Echoes, from Adobe Premiere Clip.

TA Banner Slim Bobaphet.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great video Bob! Sorry I missed the questions. I would of got questions 1 and 4 right. I remember awhile back you told me you were moving to Peru. And I kinda figured you weren't a meat eater. My wife and I have gone back to vegan now that our son is born. Having a newborn I cant keep up with everybody like you and Sam like I was so I missed out. Oh well.
Peace

Hi, @bobaphet!

You just got a 0.18% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Howdy sir bobaphet! ahhh...Peru...that's amazing! What are the costs like and how will you be earning a living? This is very exciting and the posts are going to be out of this world fantastic! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95