#knowme Challenge From @enjoyinglife - My Response & 10 SBD Up For Grabs

in #knowme5 years ago


Yo yo my Steemies, Wattup?

Today's vlog, is my response to @enjoyinglife's #knowme challenge.

Naturally, I had to add my own little twist to it, by asking 5 questions about myself.

Subjects that I have covered previously, in multiple vlogs.

Also, watch this video, for your chance to win, up to 10 SBD.

Answers, and winners, will be in tomorrow's vlog.

Think, Believe, Achieve.

Peace.

Music track - Knockout, from Adobe Premiere Clip.

TA Banner Slim Bobaphet.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think I know who your steemit brother is but it wouldn't be very fair to answer that one. ;) Great twist on this challenge. I really enjoy watching your videos!

Hey Jess, well there's only about 3 hours left until I do my answers/winners vlog, and no one's answered it correctly yet ^^ If you think you know it, have a go. There's been 2 incorrect answers so far.
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm guessing your steemit brother is @to7 .

Of course it is 😁
Gratz. 2 SBD for you.
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yay! Tim is in Canada right now but when he sees this tomorrow morning he is going to be happy I got that one right. lol. Thanks so much!

I know one answer too, you cured your skin cancer with black salve and made a whole series of posts about it.

You’re moving country?! Holly molly!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahhh and you were introduced to Steemit by @churdtzu I remember now cuz you mentioned it in our chain responses to @kawaiicrush Steem story call.

Posted using Partiko iOS

On a roll bro. Another 2 SBD. That's 4 SBD in total, so far ^^
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha awesome. Thanks

Well done @quochuy. 2 SBD for you.
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

I know one answer, I guess your steem brother is @eftnow. ☺

Sorry @clixmoney. @eftnow is the co-founder of the D-Files with me, but not my steemit brother, that I have previously talked about.
Peace.

who is his steemit brother so ? lol

i just guessed :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Bobaphet from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi, @bobaphet!

You just got a 0.21% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99