You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FORBIDDEN KNOWLEDGE - FLOOD STORY According to SUMERIANS

I love these posts of yours. It really explains the inconsistencies in the religions handed to us from Abraham.

The idea of the infallible God who is all powerful, except when he encounters iron chariots (Judges 1:19)

The admission that the all good God has evil thoughts (Exodus 32:14).

I found many things when I researched to strengthen my faith years ago that instead destroyed any ability for it to exist. More advanced beings creating us makes much more sense. Even in Genesis it begins by implying God is plural, an admission many Jews have made to me in my dialogues with them.

The essence part also makes more sense, and as you point out would require a much smaller vessel for transport.

Sort:  

Agreed: "Plural" gods, using chariots of fire and are very temperamental destroying those that do follow his rules with fire and evil wind - doesn't seem to fit the description of the one true God that is omnipotent, all knowing and all loving.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60