You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you Knowledge Deep or Knowledge Wide?

in #knowledge6 years ago (edited)

Knowledge wide is "Jack of all trades master of none!" Most of the time these are people whom you can easily get along with and will be able to help you in a lot of things. Knowledge deep on the other hand I believe are more focused on their expertise, they will only be with a few people who share their interests, some may not be able to mingle with them easily.
I believe I have found my Steemit niche though its a variety, it depends on my mood.:) Something that shows who I am(knowledge wide it is). :)

Sort:  

@leahlei, I am glad that you have found your niche.

It is important to show who we are and you are correct that emotions and circumstances often impact what we share and communicate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51