You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you Knowledge Deep or Knowledge Wide?

in #knowledge7 years ago

Are you knowledge deep or knowledge wide?

Wide... simply because I jump from recipes to animals to life, etc.

Have you found your Steemit niche?

Like you, I am still learning my niche and creating a brand.

Do you feel like your posts share a common theme or are you still floundering in search of post ideas?

I have post ideas.. but it seems as though our life is pretty random right now, and so it goes with my posts.

My twist is probably that there’s gonna be some humor, somewhere.

@jeejee

Sort:  

@jeejee, thanks for stopping by and answering honestly. I wish you the best as you continue to post on Steemit. Humor is always a great touch!

Thank you... I’ll see ya around

@jeejee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69