Sort:  

@inspiredgideon1, good for you. It is great when you find your voice. Keep working on building up your posts and engaging your followers.

Trying to do that but has not been really easy.
Doing my best but seen my best is not really giving me the desired goal that i had planned for myself

@inspiredgideon1, I remember that I became very discouraged after a few weeks on Steemit. I saw so many successful people and I was not sure how to become successful. I was trying to work hard, but it seemed that I was doing the wrong things.

My best advice for someone who feels like there best is not good enough is to focus on writing incredible comments.

The reason why comments are so important is because they ...

  • help you develop relationships with other people
  • which them helps you gain more followers
  • and when you have more followers, then more people can vote for your articles

I understand where you are coming from. I have been there too. Keep pressing forward friend. And keep Steeming!

Thanks for the encouragement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50