You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you Knowledge Deep or Knowledge Wide?

in #knowledge7 years ago

It's hard to say. In many ways I'm an "omnivert" because I have been a writer for 30+ years and some of that has been "write to order" for magazines, so I have had to research and learn topics "on the spot."

There are a few topics I know in a lot of depth; psychology and various hobby topics... but I have never really used them to try to build a Steemit following as they tend to be too esoteric to reach more than a small handful of people. Thus, on Steemit, I mostly resort to "commentary on life and the human condition."

Sort:  

@denmarkguy, sounds like you have found the right topics to talk about on Steemit. It is always nice to find someone who can communicate life and the human condition in a real but entertaining way.

You bring up an interesting point. Sometime what we write about professionally is not what we write about on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39