You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Sailed To An Island And Played with Fire #2

in #knot6 years ago

good times :) i like the reflection on the water in the first pic, and the moon hiding in the clouds on the second one. what camera do you use?

Sort:  

reflections are pretty dang cool eh? I shoot with a Nikon D7000. I've had her a month. prior to that it was a Nikon D40, and an old Nikon Film camera.

duuude I love film photography, not knowing how the photos come out lol. I still have an old film Canon Rebel 2000, and lots of empty film rolls lying that i haven't used up yet... last time i used it was 2011 when i went to turkey just to stand out against all the iphone tourists... of course now a days even my phone can take a better photo... but i still love the physicality and patience of film photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68183.21
ETH 3545.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82