You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buttulhu from the see of sorrow - or how to choose buttons for a knitted item

in #knitting6 years ago

No don't tempt me with another option ;-D
I firstly did not liked the color combination so much and thought I made a mistake by mixing them so wildly, but right now I am with you and really pleased (thank you for the praise). An hour ago I made the button holes and the small green ones and the brown ones will fit - the decision has to wait till tomorrow (I have bad headaches .... again... mähhhh)
I think I will go to bed now ...

Sort:  

Oh, yeah, you know, you and I used to say that you often have to move away from the decision and just go to bed, and in the morning to make a decision on a fresh head. Goodnight! And remember-any decision will be correct! I believe in you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57159.76
ETH 2351.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38