You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buttulhu from the see of sorrow - or how to choose buttons for a knitted item

in #knitting7 years ago

What a darling cardigan you have made, @neumannsalva! The greens are stunning! My favorite buttons for this cardigan are picured on the top right of the four square panel. I love the wood-look and the contrasting orange/brownish color. I completely empathize with your agony over button selection--I go through the same anguish when I am trying to select beads for my lamps!! You are not alone on this. Happy #NeedleworkMonday to you, my dear!

Sort:  

Thank youuuuu and I can imagine deciding on beads and pearls must be tough. Perhaps I would simply omit the deciding and start to play with them... you know like with marbles 😆) I considered this with the buttons too... but they did not roll very well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67