You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Are All the Fiber Artists?

in #knitting6 years ago (edited)

Hello @artemisnorth... I have crocheted socks and struggled to get the two looking the same so I admire anyone that can 🌷
I wonder whether you can just add another tag #needleworkmonday as @jamethiel suggests. I notice that you're only using two tags so perhaps you're not so visible / easy to find 🌷 🌷

Sort:  

I'm fairly new to Steem. Is "needleworkmondays just used on Monday's or for any needle work posts?

Hello @artemisnorth...
I'm also fairly new, but the idea is that you get more easily found if you use the tags which attract people interested in the topic you're trying to promote. If you post on other days and use the same tag you will still be found on the right day.
All the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61008.54
ETH 2713.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44