You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knitting stuff

in #knitting6 years ago

Wow this is great! And welcome to Steemit :) I'm also a knitter for enjoyment. I've thought about selling things here and there, but I love to use natural yarns which usually mean that I'd have to charge a high price to reflect the materials and time that goes into a knit.

We've got a #needleworkmonday community on here for all needle work artists. Just share whatever you'd like about your craft on Mondays and use the tag #needleworkmonday. We've got knitters and crocheters, felters, even lamp re-furbishers! It's a really great community to be a part of and I bet you'd enjoy it.

Sort:  

Thank you for the welcome. I will definitely try to remember #needleworkmonday. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51