Baby Blanket

in #knitting5 years ago


Knitted By My Own Fair Hand


It's probably been about 20 years since I did any knitting so I was delighted to find that I hadn't lost the knack. I'm very proud of this beautiful bamboo baby blanket I knitted for my Grandson.

It's soft and warm and thoroughly loved by both him and his mum.


baby blanket

Click on the image to view full screen!

Previously posted on the account @gillianpearce

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Like Something Your See Here?

Most art posted is for sale - crypto or fiat.
Please leave a message here or on Discord if you would like to know more.

Sort:  

Thank you artysteps! You've just received an upvote of 66% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34