You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KNITRIAS PROJECT: WEEK 01

Great project! I will copy some of the votes made by the @knitrias account to further support the new Steemians and I will add @knitrias as beneficiary in my future posts to help growing your SP ;)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for supporting this project since its conception and creation! It will be great for the members not only to count with your kind support but getting familiar with the great tools on the SteemWorld. Of course some of the weekly challenges will be related to your work and projects. :)

Thanks again, @SteemChiller, and the best wishes for this great journey on the Steem Blockchain!!

A very nice gesture @steemchiller! As I have a good history with the man behind the @knitrias project, for what it is worth to you, I can assure you that you've made a good investment!

Muchos encuentros es necesario agradecerlos y el tuyo es uno que hay que hacerlo mucho. Gracias por el gran aliento que siempre has brindado a mi trabajo y a mi presencia en esta plataforma, antes y también ahora. Estoy seguro que habrá grandes encuentros humanos en este proyecto, muchas gracias por formar parte de esta experiencia, Estimado Amigo, @Roleerob!!

Abrazos Grandes y toda la Luz para ti y los tuyos!!

Forgive me for replying to this wonderful comment for a test @leveuf, but I am not getting any of the comments made on my most recent post. When I then tried to go to each of the accounts and leave them a message on one of theirs (explaining why they had not heard back) I could not ...

So ... Let's see if this is saved on the Steem blockchain and you can see it ...

I can see it now dear friend, I still don´t know what happened!! :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57