You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KNITRIAS PROJECT: WEEK 01

in #knitrias-project4 years ago (edited)

A very nice gesture @steemchiller! As I have a good history with the man behind the @knitrias project, for what it is worth to you, I can assure you that you've made a good investment!

Sort:  

Muchos encuentros es necesario agradecerlos y el tuyo es uno que hay que hacerlo mucho. Gracias por el gran aliento que siempre has brindado a mi trabajo y a mi presencia en esta plataforma, antes y también ahora. Estoy seguro que habrá grandes encuentros humanos en este proyecto, muchas gracias por formar parte de esta experiencia, Estimado Amigo, @Roleerob!!

Abrazos Grandes y toda la Luz para ti y los tuyos!!

Forgive me for replying to this wonderful comment for a test @leveuf, but I am not getting any of the comments made on my most recent post. When I then tried to go to each of the accounts and leave them a message on one of theirs (explaining why they had not heard back) I could not ...

So ... Let's see if this is saved on the Steem blockchain and you can see it ...

I can see it now dear friend, I still don´t know what happened!! :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57