You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KNITRIAS PROJECT | Definition and Roadmap | Definición y plan de trabajo. [Eng-Esp]

in #knitrias-project4 years ago

You have certainly put together a very ambitious project @leveuf! While I have read through it quickly, it will likely take another pass or two, to fully digest all you have to say about your objectives.

So, for now, given our association and my support of you as a person, I have done the following:

  • Fully upvoted this post.
  • Resteemed this post.
  • Followed the @knitrias account.
  • Delegated 250 SP to the @knitrias account.

With the launch of the Knitrias Project, you have undertaken a substantial commitment and investment of your time, my dear friend. I wish you well in obtaining a positive ROI on it.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for you great support, dear Friend @Roleerob!! I'm so glad that in the first sigth you found value on it!! It will be a great help from you to check those numbers and times of the project, any sugestion or adjustment will be helpful to make it viable!!

I'm sure it will be a positive outcome my dear friend, I'm just following the inspiration of many others that have taken the time and effort to support me!!

I'll keep you informed about every progress!!
Thanks a lot!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51