You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KNITRIAS PROJECT | Definition and Roadmap | Definición y plan de trabajo. [Eng-Esp]

I too have read through your publication, but will need to read it again when I am not in a hurry (really that is a joke because I am always so busy); but I will find the time. It seems to be quite the project.

Yo también he leído su publicación, pero tendré que volver a leerla cuando no tenga prisa (en realidad es una broma porque siempre estoy muy ocupado); pero encontraré el tiempo. Parece que es un gran proyecto.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your interest and time, @R2Cornell!! There's no hurry as I'm campaigning to gather attention on the project and possible candidates or support!! It will be a pleasure to keep you informed with any development!!
The best wishes for you, your family and every project!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51