You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KNITRIAS PROJECT: WEEK 01

in #knitrias-project4 years ago

Hello, dear Members of the Knitrias Project, I'm testing the notifications for the group, please confirm with a little sign that you received the news.

There's a new Project for receiving and giving support to newcomers, its administrators are @CryptoKannon and @Ciska you can look at their blog at @SteemingCurators!! Here's the link to their most recent posts, they are worth to check: HOW TO STEEMIT and Promoting The Hashtag #steemexclusive. You can also join their Discord Channel through this link to say hi and promote your posts! The Steeming Curators.

Best vibes for everyone!!


@jacorv @f21steem @natalimarisa2019 @rashia @futven12 @myfreelive @adeljose @leveuf

Sort:  

thank you for the most wonderful news this morning.
@cryptocannon is my first friend who helped me with useful tips and supported me in the @knitrias project.
you gave me a great mood. Have a beautiful day, dear @knitrias

hi @myfreelive hope you are well, if you're on discord this is our discord link https://discord.gg/aSs5fV
I definitely have to check out your blog too. Good to see you're active with this project. Keep moving and always STEEM On!

Thank you very much for your support, my dear friend, @cryptokannon.
Have a wonderful day!

Hola que buenas noticias nos estas dando, claro que vamos a chequear

Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaat?! @cryptokannon, is one of my most inspiring followers! I am psyched, I will definitely check it out!

Thank you @knitrias 😁😁😁😁😁

hi @rashia if you're in discord this is the @steemingcurators invite link https://discord.gg/aSs5fV
been busy with real life and project I involve with on steem. I need to checkout your blog soon. Have a great day ahead 😃

I have discord now @cryptokannon, may i really join the steemingcurators discord?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33