You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KNITRIAS PROJECT: Week 03 (Community)

in #knitrias-project4 years ago

Don't worry, sometimes things get complicated (Deadmau5's song). To me was difficult as well but i read a coupple of works and investigated to make the post possible. So, i wait you publication this week ... you know what comming next: Chóchala ✋ 😂

Sort:  

Hahahahaha, thanks forthe encouraging words. It's nice to know, I wasn't the only one feeling a but overwhelmed.

I will do my bet, I got my regular post on depression tomorrow and the 2 challnges this week.

By the way @knitrias, remember me saying I will only do as many as I am comfortable with? Your challenges are giving me the enegy to do 2-3 posts a week. Hahaha, thanks for expanding my capability. 😁👍

I am looking forward to all publications from my teammates this week.

Have a lovely day everyone 😊❤

(Oh had to edit for this, sorry almost forgot: Chóchala @jacorv ✋)

Dear @Rashia, sorry for the late response!!
As you may know, some changes have taken place on the platform!
The project continues but it's important to stay informed.
Thanks for your words, the reason for creating this project is exactly what you are saying.

Big hug, and always the best for you!

I am so sorry @Knitrias, but the Whitepaper is too complex for me. I am still getting used to steemit and only have little knowledge about blockchains and cryptocurrency.... I will read it again to understand it more, but I doubt I will be able to complete the challenge in the given time....

The Opensource challenges do seem to be quite the challenge for me.... But I hope you still enjoy my contribution about Coryana :)

Have a lovely day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86