You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KLYE Comic #14 - "HF 19 Serum"

in #klyeart7 years ago (edited)

It has to look real, for a start.

As I wrote, please post an IMAGE of the earth from space in a comment, that you think is a real photo of the earth from space. I would like to see that, because so fare you only send links, post the image right here to show us all the real deal!

This is not a photo:

fake ball.png

thats what I saw in your links.

Sort:  

Thank you, finally!

I think that is the composite that is called "the blue marble"... NASA admits that that is made in photoshop.

So try again. You gave me a computer generated composite!

That is clearly not a photo, its a CGI made in photoshop.

Some photos are composites, yes, as most satellites aren't far enough out to take a complete photo all in one go, so they take many different pictures of areas of the globe then composite them together.

The photos I'm linking are not composites they are single image photos, taken from the DSCOVR spacecraft.

So, no, nothing to do with that video you linked.

Typical flat earth response though...

Flat Earther: "Show me a picture of the Earth from space!"
<gets shown a picture of the earth from space>
Flat Earther: "FAKE CGI PHOTOSHOP!"

As I said before, I don't believe there's anything I could show you that you wouldn't scream fake at, so why bother?

"Some photos are composites" - No, all 'photos' of earth from space are fake! I asked you multiple times to show me a REAL photo of earth from space and you failed at doing this!

"satellites aren't far enough...." Proof to me that satellites exists, cause they don't, they are a hoax. Research it!

"The photos I'm linking are not composites they are single image photos, taken from the DSCOVR spacecraft.". What you showed me was this:

fake ball.png

All computer generated and no real photo!

"As I said before, I don't believe there's anything I could show you that you wouldn't scream fake at, so why bother?" You didn't come with a real photo of earth from space, you admitted that yourself, that what you showed me was a composite, and I added that it is photoshoped since NASA admits this!

So you failed and I don't have more time for this... this comment threat is getting too long... and I won the argument.

Steem on!

Lasse

Huh? I admitted it was a composite? No, I said it had an overlay to show you where the countries are. The image is a real photo underneath. If you don't understand that , then let me help you...

There's a button towards the bottom right of the webpage that says "Plot outlines" when you hover your mouse over it. Click it a few times to turn off the overlay and you will see the photo without and "cgi" overlaid.

In fact, just in case that's still too complicated for you, let me embed the image in the post...

Photo taken at 19:10 today...

Or how about one from 02:50 today...

One of these is photographed every 10 minutes, and this is a Japanese satellite, nothing to do with NASA.

Those are clearly not photos.

Any space agency is in on the lie!!!

Research it or live in the illusion...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36