Sort:  

And I suppose all of these space agencies collaborate with each other to make sure their "fake" images of the earth show the same details and weather patterns?

Its all dictated from the Free masons and more...

if you will excuse me, I don't have more time for troll ball eathers now...

Steem on!

So I was right, there's no image you'll accept as real because as far as you're concerned it's all one giant global conspiracy.

Yes, we agree. You have not proven the ball earth with a photo.

So now here comes the next step. Why are there 200 proof of that the earth is flat and 0 proof of the curve. Well let me tell you, because the earth is FLAT!

Research it. I am out of time with this.

Stars rotating in the opposite direction (clockwise) around the southern celestial pole than they do around the northern celestial pole (anti-clockwise) is all the proof I need that the earth isn't flat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62601.60
ETH 2452.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64