Sort:  

Already voted for you @klye. Now Resteeming for my handful of followers to vote for you. Best of Luck :)

SIN. DEGRADATION. VICE.
What's not to love?

lmfao. Such propagandoo

Vote for @klye. I've done my part.
Steem on.

Thank you sir!

You got my vote. Thanks for keeping SteemIt running

Steemit.com itself is run by Steemit Inc of which I am not officially a part of the company. However I do run one of the top 20 witness servers on which the STEEM blockchain runs. STEEM and Steemit.com are 2 different entities. :)

I do my best not to miss any blocks and cause the network lag. Appreciate the praise and support man. Thank you.

my mistake i should have specified the STEEM blockchain

vote & follow @klye ...

For the win and such!

Love it, and follow!

Thanks Ryan. <3

:) dont miss it today! :)

I may have inhaled a few devil's lettuce sticks in the dark..

(Clinton had to say he didn't like it for the camera.. Dude is OG)

edit: He looks high as fuck to me in this video... thoughts?

He knows he is lying but doesnt care! He is high as shit trying not to laugh,. Shit im laughing!!!

LLLOOOLLLL, NICE!!!!

Not nice damnit! What is this terrible feeling..?! Sobriety? lmao!

What is this witness thing going on?

I run one of the servers the STEEM network runs on. Every vote for me from users on here increases my chances of producing blocks for the network and being compensated for it with Steem Power.

That is fucking weird can anyone have their system host the steem network?

I guess I voted on you as a witness because this is the first time i seen this post

You need a computer with at least 12GB of RAM an a good internet connection to run a STEEM witness node. My witness server is a 32GB intel box.

Vote, resteem, and follow. Going for the trifecta :)

smoke weedd everydayyy!!

Never inject 10 marijuanas in 1 day though else you will turn into little wayne.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53