Steemit Users -VS- Facebook Users

in #klyeart7 years ago (edited)

After an in depth study of the types of interactions between users on the platforms Steemit and Facebook (gag) some beautiful observations emerged that I would like to illustrate below:

Friendliness

1.png

Intelligence

2.png

Class

2.png

Leadership

This post is asshat satire for the most part. I hope you got a giggle at least. I sure did.

Images ripped from google or doodled on MS-Paint. Eat some balls Zuckerburg. :D


VOTE @KLYE FOR WITNESS (#20)
https://steemit.com/~witnesses



A Proud STEEMbassador of Canada

Thank you for your votes, the opportunity and support!


( STEEM.GLOBAL is ONLINE! Payout is Increased to 0.143 STEEM per 24hr! )

Sort:  

Love it XD It's so true!

Kittyturtles - Not to be confused with tittykurtles.

/me vomits in mouth slightly

Lol! Probably not a word that you want to google.

sǝlʇɹnʇʎʇʇᴉʞ!

This is way too funny not to share on twitter..!! Rolling around pmfsl, I fell off the chair..!! Stephen

Hail Stephen thank you for the share!

Very true. :) We don't have the same 'paid' trolls here and you can't get away with be a jerk as it affects your profile and influence. It is really a special place.

Yep. I used to believe it was perhaps the monetary incentive that kept people "nice" to eachother on here but I believe it's beyond that actually.. The community itself really doesn't put up with crap and in essence most users can "get voted off the island" if the community deems you a menace.

Best freaking post! I'll post it on my Facebook profile and watch as Facebook make sure not to show it to anyone.

Yep. FB is notorious for censorshit.

Getting triggered by that lightbulb's single red line

I'm always disturbed by the unnecessary notifications of facebook, Notications like 'X' commented on 'Y's photo that you're tagged in. Sometimes I dont know why but some people tag me in their Sh!t posts. Sh!tbook.. And the notifications due to the comments made by others after your comment in a post.. It is totally unnecessary i think, because there is already options of mentions and reply if the comment says something about you.. I am happy that Steemit never does that..

Yep, It's a bit invasive and engineered to try adn suck you in.. I don't really use FB anymore. It's trash.

All i post now on fb is about Steemit and invite people to this awesome community. Happy steeming..:)

"Facebook: Large % of inbred heathen users."

Why don't you tell us how you really feel, @klye ?

But was it a shot at trump, facebook or 'murica... ;)

Balls man. Balls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49